Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/d90c57935d9102bc254799ce2ab9d1dc/web/moderation/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 73
CoConsult | Moderation

Moderation

Qualitative Markt- und Sozialforschung

Moderation

Qualitative Markt- und Sozialforschung

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Französisch & Deutsch

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Fokusgruppen

et|icon_check_alt2|R

In depth Interviews

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Workshops

Sie brauchen eine erfahrene Moderatorin um Ihre Workshops, Focus Gruppen & Face-to-Face Interviews zu leiten?
Seit 25 Jahren moderiere und interviewe ich in Französisch (Muttersprache) und in Deutsch (2. Muttersprache).

Themen/Bereiche

fas|fa-money-bill-wave-alt|

Finanz Themen (Bankprodukte, Asset Management, etc.)

fas|fa-phone-volume|

Kommunikation (IT, IP, Radio, TV, Presse, Image, etc.)

fas|fa-briefcase-medical|

Medizin (Gesundheitsspezialisten & Patienten)

fas|fa-users|

Sozialforschungen

fab|fa-envira|

Umwelt Themen

fab|fa-adversal|

Werbung (prä-Tests, post-Tests, etc.)

fas|fa-utensils|

Food & Drink

fas|fa-shopping-cart|

Konsumgüter

mt|person|

Politische Themen

fas|fa-handshake|

Technische Befragungen (B2B, etc.)

fas|fa-hands|

Versicherungs-Themen

et|icon_ol|e

u.v.m

Referenzen

Happy Thinking People

Nicole Calame habe ich als äußerst angenehme Kollegin kennen-  und schätzen gelernt. Immer kundenorientiert, jederzeit engagiert, kontinuierlich kompetent und sehr professionell. In der Zusammenarbeit mit Nicole Calame fühlt man sich wohl und sicher. Sie betreut die Projekte hervorragend. Die Moderation hat sie immer kompetent und sehr professionell im Griff. Ein wirklicher Gewinn in der Marktforschungsbranche. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste gemeinsame Projekt!“ 

Birgit Nagengast,
Senior Project Director, HTP

GfK Switzerland

„Nicole Calame arbeitet seit vielen Jahren für uns und ist eine sehr erfahrene und zuverlässige Moderatorin. Wir schätzen ihre souveräne Art, zu moderieren und mit den unterschiedlichsten Zielgruppen zu arbeiten ebenso wie ihre Flexibilität und Schnelligkeit. Sehr wertvoll ist auch ihre Zweisprachigkeit, die es ermöglicht, tiefe Insights für die französischsprachige Schweiz zu schaffen.“

Carola Eichmann,
Head of qualitative Research, GfK.

GfK Switzerland

Nicole Calame ist in der Schweiz eine der kompetentesten, einfühlsamsten Moderatorinnen, mit denen ich je gearbeitet habe. Ihre breiten Branchenkenntnisse ermöglichen ein profundes Eintauchen in die unterschiedlichsten Fragestellungen. Ihre analytischen Fähigkeiten tragen zu differenzierten und vielfältigen Reportings bei. Zudem war ihr freundlicher, emphatischer und beratender Umgang mit den Kunden stets ein grosser Mehrwert für unsere Auftraggeber und hat eine konstruktive, kreative, konzentrierte aber auch humorvolle Arbeitsatmosphäre geschaffen.“

Bruno Zgraggen,
former Projektleiter GfK.

gfs.bern

“Nicole Calame ist eine der professionellsten Moderatorinnen, die ich in über 30 Jahren Forschung kennengelernt habe. Sie überzeugt durch ihre Art, die Teilnehmenden einer Fokusgruppe auch durch hochkomplexe Themen souverän und motiviert zu leiten ohne die Probanden anzuleiten. Dabei nimmt sie gekonnt auch jene Personen mit auf die Dialogreise, die sich zunächst mit der Exponiertheit in einer Gruppensituation schwertun.” 

Petra Huth,
Projektleiterin gfs.bern.

GIM (Suisse) SA

„Nicole Calame ist eine äußerst erfahrene und kompetente Moderatorin. Sie versteht die Fragestellungen und Forschungsanliegen sehr gut und richtet ihre Moderation gezielt danach aus. Auch im Umgang mit den Kunden ist sie immer professionell und kompetent. Wir arbeiten in der W-CH immer sehr gerne mit Frau Calame, da wir dann sicher sein können, dass alles bestens funktioniert.“

Susan Shaw,
Geschäftsführerin GIM.

MaVo Beratung & Forschung

„Ich arbeite seit Jahren gerne mit Nicole zusammen. Sie verfügt über zentrale Fähigkeiten einer qualitativen Moderatorin: Engagiert, mit viel Erfahrung und spürbarer Empathie moderiert sie Gruppendiskussionen und Einzelinterviews zielgerichtet und unterhaltsam.“

Matthias Vonwil,
Inhaber MaVo Beratung & Forschung.

Über mich

Seit Beginn meines professionellen Lebens, arbeite ich mit Menschen zusammen. Das ist das, was mir am meisten Spaß macht. Früher als Profi-Theaterschauspielerin, heute als Profi-Moderatorin und als Profi-Mindset-Coach.

Im Bereich qualitative Marktforschung konzentriere ich heute meine Tätigkeit auf die Moderation von Work-Shops, Fokus Gruppen und Einzel Interviews.

Als Mindset-Coach bin ich für Unternehmer und Visionäre tätig (siehe https://coaching.coconsult.ch).
Seit 30 Jahren bilde ich mich kontinuierlich weiter und habe entsprechend viel zu bieten.

Kontakt

et|icon_pin_alt|

Post Adresse

CoConsult MS
Nicole Calame
Hauptstrasse 186
4493 Wenslingen
Schweiz

et|icon_mail_alt|

E-Mail-Adresse

calame@coconsult.ch

et|icon_phone|

Telefon

+41 (0) 61 991 91 30

Follow Me

Impressum

Copyright © 2019 by Co Consult. All Rights Reserved.

Warning: Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/clients/d90c57935d9102bc254799ce2ab9d1dc/web/moderation/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 73
CoConsult | Moderation

MODERATION

Qualitative Market and Social Research

Moderation

Qualitative Market and social Research

et|icon_check_alt2|R

French & German

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Focus Groups

et|icon_check_alt2|R

In depth Interviews

et|icon_check_alt2|R

Workshops

You require an experienced moderator to lead your workshops, focus groups & face-to-face interviews?
I have been moderating and interviewing in French (native speaker) and German (second native speaker) for 25 years.

Area of Expertise

fas|fa-money-bill-wave-alt|

Financial Themes (Banking Products, Asset Management, etc.)

fas|fa-phone-volume|

Communication (IT, IP, radio, TV, Press, Image etc.)

fas|fa-briefcase-medical|

Medicine (Health/Wellness & Patients)

fas|fa-users|

Social Research

fab|fa-envira|

Environmental Themes

fab|fa-adversal|

Advertisement (Pre-Testing, Post-Testing, etc.)

fas|fa-utensils|

Food & Drink

fas|fa-shopping-cart|

Consumer goods

mt|person|

Political Themes

fas|fa-handshake|

B2B

fas|fa-hands|

Insurance Themes

et|icon_ol|e

And so on…

AREA OF REFERENCES

Happy Thinking People

“I have come to know and appreciate Nicole Calame as a very pleasant colleague. Always customer oriented, always dedicated, continually competent and very professional. Working with Nicole Calame elicits feelings of wellbeing and security. She supervises projects outstandingly. Her moderation projects competence and professionalism. She is a true asset for the marketing research branch. I am really looking forward to our next joint project!”

Birgit Nagengast,
Senior Project Director, HTP

GfK Switzerland

“Nicole Calame has been working for us for many years and is a very experienced reliable moderator.  We appreciate her poised moderation and her ability to work   with diverse target groups as well as her flexibility and promptness. Her dual language ability is also very valuable, facilitating deep insights into French speaking-Switzerland”

Carola Eichmann,
Head of qualitative Research, GfK.

GfK Switzerland

Nicole Calame is one of the most competent and insightful moderators that I have ever worked with. Her broad knowledge of the branch facilitates profound immersion into varied questioning techniques. Her analytic abilities yield differentiated and multifaceted reporting. Additionally, her friendly, empathic and advisory interaction with the customers is a valuable asset for our employer and she has a constructive, creative, concentrated demeanor while maintaining a humorous work environment. “

Bruno Zgraggen,
former Project Leader GfK.

gfs.bern

” Being a researcher in opinion polling for 30 years, I consider Nicole Calame to be an outstanding moderator in the business, which is highly driven by experience. In a focus group situation, she guides participants through the most complex topics in a thoroughly sovereign and articulate and ravishing manner. By guiding probands along the lines, she never distracts them or leaves a detail aside in her moderation. She’s also highly competent, when it comes to unleash the potential of personalities who initially might have felt insecure with group exposition..”  

Petra Huth,
Project Director gfs.bern.

GIM (Suisse) SA

“Nicole Calame is an extremely experienced and competent moderator.  She understands the questions and research concerns very well and orients her moderation accordingly.  She is also professional and competent with customers at all times. We are happy to work with Nicole Calame in French speaking Switzerland because we can be certain that everything will work perfectly well.”

Susan Shaw,
Head of GIM.

MaVo Beratung & Forschung

“I have enjoyed working with Nicole for years. She possesses the central qualitative characteristics necessary for a qualitative moderator: she moderates group discussions and in depth interviews with goal oriented dedication, appreciable empathy, a great deal of experience and not to mention, humor.”

Matthias Vonwil,
Head of MaVo Beratung & Forschung.

About Me

I have worked with people since the beginning of my professional life, which is what I enjoy the most: Early on in my career as a Professional Theatrical Actress and presently as a Professional Moderator and Professional Mindset-Coach.

In the qualitative market research sector, I currently concentrate on the moderation of: workshops, focus groups and in depth interviews.

I am also available as a mindset-coach for entrepreneurs and visionaries (see https://coconsult.ch/coaching).
I have continually pursued educating myself through the course of my 30-year career, and have, accordingly much to offer.

CONTACT ME

et|icon_pin_alt|

Address

CoConsult MS
Nicole Calame
Hauptstrasse 186
4493 Wenslingen
Switzerland

et|icon_mail_alt|

Email

calame@coconsult.ch

et|icon_phone|

Phone

+41 (0) 61 991 91 30

Follow Me

Impressum

Copyright © 2019 by Co Consult. All Rights Reserved.